Because of the rising cost of housing, many young people are increasingly being forced to live with their parents into their 30s, Do the advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage?

Due to the current economic state, real-estate prices have incredibly increased, therefor many youths around their second and third decades, are now forced to live with their family. Even, though some positive aspects appear, in this essay, we will discover why this trend is completely negative. Living with parents can be extremely convenient, as everyday needs are easily accessed. youths living with their parents are benefiting from their parets servecies. Cooking, cleaning, and others are mostly served, In addition to that, this trend is financially beneficial for the youths, as rent, electricity, and food, would not be their concern, such a lifestyle can appear optimum, ignorance of its hugely negative impacts. Regardless of the comfort life, this trend comes with a serious impact. The main damage is imparieing imparting impacting the sense of responsibility and adulthoods, as a result, when adulthood responsibilities and challenges happen such as marriage, difficulties in dealing with them will occur due to the lack of experience in life, thus as easy independence life will be nearly impossible. The more convenience youths, the more difficulties managing life in adulthoods. In conclusion, because of the difficulties in owning/renting accommodation, youths with low income tend to live with their parents as it is financially better, and less responsibility life, nevertheless, it can affect their future actions responsibilities and building a stable life negatively.