In developing countries, rural children have less access to education.some people say that this problem is solved by providing teachers and schools. Other think that computer and internet should be provided. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In developing countries, remote children are not accessible to education. Some community believe that this issues can solved by providing internet and tools. While, other argue that teachers and locations provided. Personally, this claim is support internet, ther are reasons to elaborate as follows. No one can deny that teachers and tutors has played a crucial role for all institution because it can enhances child cognitive and also their abilities. In addition, teacher is not only see student safety but also teaching social, communication skill, and even law too. For instance, children in suburbs area that has a quality educational institutions seem delighted, and establish a fantastic path to ahiving their goal. However, it is obvious that technology are one of the most essential things in daily life. The majority of teenagers have their own phones, computers, and also internet. Although internet might harm some physical features of students, it is provided a excellent sources of knowledge and educational on online and social media. For example, lots of teenagers easily find them self by using phones and application, seeing experiences even they are in rural locations. As the result is seen, personally accesible of technology may much more benefits to remote areas both gaining their knowledge, experiences, and path to success in the future. Hence, giving them internet is the best way to ignite their abilities, future, aptitude. To conclude, while teachers can enhances student cognitive and proficient skills, access of internet bring benefits to their future. Whereas social skill gained from professors, strong dated from social media is a neccesary path of success