Some people think it's better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Other people believe it's good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

One of the widely discussed issues nowadays is private information of famous people. Many magazines and newspapers write about celebrities, how they live, where they live etc.Today we know much information about personal affairs super star. However I think it is not normal,In my opinion give and broadcast news publicize affects negative. For example,when newspapers circulated personal lives emergen backlash from the uses. From my standpoint distribution news without agreement human, do not publish confidential information. Firstly it is well known that when news public about well-known influencers, is happening scandal and much defamation. For instance we saw how many people feel emotional suppression due to tabloid printed off-the-record live. On the other hand, can also be argued that people know much private data, what they starts stalking is a serious legal offence in the aftermath of the dangerous and deadly for live people. Also from my perspective,it is can lead to fear. Frequently magazine, newspaper, social media publishing news concerning community members for a black hype with the aim of involvement attention,emotional manipulation etc. This argument is supported by evidence from due to media networks many people attract attention in one or another Chanel owing to encompasses engagement. Nevertheless it is not appropriate give kind of private information about celebrities In conclusion,taking everything mentioned into account in our final analysis we can say that magazines, newspapers, social media is not entitled to publish a private information regarding famous or any human being. Despite their public status, celebrities have the right to privacy. Disclosing personal data without their consent violates this right.