“Do teachers play a more crucial role in education than internet access in rural areas?”

In developing countries, remote children are not accessible to education. Some communities believe that these issues can solved by providing the internet and tools. While others argue that teachers and locations are provided. Personally, this claim supports the internet, there are reasons to elaborate as follows. No one can deny that teachers and tutors have played a crucial role in all institutions because they can enhance child cognitive and also their abilities. In addition, teachers not only see student safety but also teach social, and communication skills, and even law. For instance, children in suburban areas that have a quality educational institutions seem delighted and establish a fantastic path to achieving their goals. However, it is obvious that technology is one of the most essential things in daily life. The majority of teenagers have their own phones, computers, and also the internet. Although the internet might harm some physical features of students, it provides an excellent source of knowledge and education on online and social media. For example, lots of teenagers easily find themself by using phones and applications, seeing experiences even they are in rural locations. As the result is seen, personal access to technology may be much more beneficial to remote areas both gaining their knowledge, experiences, and path to success in the future. Hence, giving them the internet is the best way to ignite their abilities, future, and aptitude. To conclude, while teachers can enhance students cognitive and proficiency skills, access to the internet brings benefits to their future. Whereas social skills gained from professors, strong dates from social media is a necessary path to success