Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these viese views and give your own opinion.

Some people claim that it is better to provide all data in scientific research, the business world and the educational world. However, others suggest that there are some significant data that shouldn't be propagated freely. This essay will discuss both sights and will give a statement. On the one hand, information about science, business and academies should be enabled for everyone. Because such data assist people with filling the pieces of knowledge about the whole world, which can be extremely essential for the population. For example, some scientific articles can be written about toxic creatures on the earth, there can be shown the pictures of them and also some main points about their poison. Furthermore, if people faced these animals or even were bitten by them they would know how to act in such cases via scientific articles. On the other hand, there is some information that shouldn't be used by humans freely. In other words, some data can be harmful or dangerous for the population, if the population don't know how to use it. For instance, my friend read the biography of one businessman, where it was said that for success the businessman sold his house and purchased bitcoins instead. Consequently, my friend decided to do the same due to delusion about success, however, the cost of coins suddenly fell down and the friend lost both, the house and money. So in some cases, the data can be dangerous for humans. In conclusion, some think that the data about everything should be used by all humans, but others believe that it is better if some information is hidden from the population. In my opinion, it would be better if the information was shown without any restrictions because it would help people know something important and collect the experience, even in the case of my friend.