Many believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment. Only government and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree

In today’s fast-growing world, It is believed by someone that saving the environment is not an easy task for individuals only, this requires an enormous contribution of government officials and multinational organizations. I agree with the statement because large establishment exploits resources unimaginably. This essay elaborates on the notion in detail with some relevant examples. Governments are the best option to be considered in case of handling the environment. There are a number of reasons behind this. Firstly,it would be convenient for municipal corporations to manage the environment because they keep sufficient funds to take care of our natural resources. Moreover, they collect overwhelming taxes from the general public, they cannot refuse to look after the environment, and it is a duty of them to follow. Significantly, Being a powerful identity, it is way easier for them than individuals who have limited accessibility and money. For instance, the government have the capability and enough resources to form different environmental saving establishments and launch numerous programmes which can protect the environment. Furthermore, people are aware of how big organizations such as Gucci, Parada, and Louis Vuitton, use the environment for their personal purposes. In other words, they take a lot from natural habitats such as cutting trees, killing animals for their skins, and using making profits. Additionally, Protecting the environment can also assist them in gaining customer loyalty, which might help to gain additional benefits for their business. To conclude, I firmly believe that government and large organizations should take the responsibility of protecting the environment than an individual because it would be easier for them to manage as they have sufficient funds and power