Many university students live with their families while others need to live away from home because their universities are in different cities. What are the advantages and disadvantages in both situations? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some college students continue to stay with their parents and continue their higher studies. However, others have to sacrifice the opportunity for their future education. In this topic, we will discuss both views and share the experience. To begin with, In this modern world, Education has significantly introduced more degrees. For Instance, Doctor's certificates have more lists of Eye specialists, dentists, etc... the private and government universities aren't able to develop their facilities in all cities because the cost of developing the universities is not the normal price they need a huge amount to introduce. furthermore, the labor and material costs they need to hire more skilled workers and pay a big paycheck, and the metals need to be imported from other countries. Some students can join from their scrub and stay with their families. benefits of staying with own people can save lots of money and have more freedom. for example, They don't want to pay rent or utility bills like mobile, hydro, and water. Moreover, food costs these people have more chance to have a healthy food and don't want to pay for it. Other students who left their moms and dads have to find part-time jobs in KFC, and Domino's fast food restaurants to pay the rent and bills they have to sacrifice time for their education, In addition, they have to cook their meals every day including breakfast, launch, and dinner they do not have more options of food to choose what they want to eat. In conclusion, I have experienced both situations I lived with my families had a wonderful comfort zone. But, If we learn how to take care of ourselves we can face anything in our life challenges, I moved to Canada without any support but still managed to move forward to have a better life.