Some people believe that schools should only teach children subjects which are beneficial to their future career and therefore others subjects such as music and sports are not important To what extend do you agree or disagree

Many people think that schools should teach only students which is related to their higher studies. However, having an extracurricular education such as Instruments and physical development is not mandatory. I completely support having extra activities to develop their personal growth. To commence with, helping groups of people to their subjects relates more beneficial to their development. For example, If the children study science in Schools, have regular exams conduct tests frequently, and implement ideas by taking a tour of the hospitals like veterinary, and science clubs will definitely improve the students for the higher level, and it will be more helpful to understand experiments. Moreover, they are able to clear the interview and easily get the placement of their dream jobs. Recently, In Iran, scientists have proven that if schools focused only on subjects the youngsters will be depressed, and they cannot focus on their future goals. For Instance, If they want to be more active they have to learn some additional classes sports will keep them physically strong they have more energy to do more tasks and challenges. Moreover, Music classes will keep them mentally and emotionally feeling better, and they are able to memorise better than others. In Conclusion, my personal experience studying lots of courses will make a person special, because after my office hours I am able to teach music classes to others, and I am able to make a second income also am always fresh and free.