In some countries ,owning a house rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Buying own property will give more benefits instead of staying on a rental equity.In my opioion, it is a positive development.It will not only give relief from landlords' restrictions but also give security and autonomy and its a financial investment for the future. The very first reason why it is a positive situation, when someone will going to buys his/her own equity then they can live stress stress-free life, and what they want to do they can do. On the rental property, there are too many restriction rules and regulations which we need to follow. Moreover, nowadays it has become hard to get the rental building at cheaper prices. Although, it would be hard to collect the money for buying a house once all is sorted then it will give us a sense of satisfaction. Thus, owning own home gives a sense of security and autonomy. Furthermore, due to the technology era, there is various of applications which is useful to earn more when we can buy our own equity. For example, there is an Airbnb app, we can put the details of our apartment over there and earn more money once there is a booking. Additionally, if the land value is 5 lakh today then it will be going to increase in the next few years,so the person will get the profit from owning his land instead of renting a apartment.It will not only improve the financial status but also the social status. Nowadays people think differently, if someone has their own house then they will think that person has more money. In conclusion, although the person needs to go through a hard process while buying the apartment that one will ignored when the house starts giving profits.