In some countries, bicycles are increasingly replacing cars, while in others, people prefer driving over cycling. What are the reasons behind this trend? Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true in the present era that, a number of individuals have replaced four-wheeler transportation with tow wheels, while others are opposite this view for some reasons they see.In this essay, I will delve into the causes of this phenomenon by illustrating the two different attitudes and giving related experiences, In addition to my opinion. On the one hand, nations in some developed countries tend to use bicycles more than cars for some causes. The most significant one is maintaining eco-friendliness. To illustrate, they believe that cycling is the best way to reduce air pollution. A recent study showed that India has less air pollution than other nations that use cars. Another striking reason is that is accessible for a huge family due to the low prices.To clarify, a group of citizens can have bikes because it is cheap. On the other hand, there are youth who think that cars are more convenient resulting in the weather being changeable like rain and sunny days. AS researchers showed that 90%of citizens own a variety of vehicles because it is comfortable. Furthermore, the four wheels are fast and shorten the distance. I strongly agree with them for this reason.As l have a family,the car is affordable and the easiest way to transition. In conclusion, despite the disadvantages of bikes, there are lots of people who like to use them to stay fit and save the environment. But others prefer the easiest way transfer to by car.I totally agree with the second group as the vehicle is the fastest.