news editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to print in newspapers. what factors do you think influence these decisions? do we become used to bad news? would it be better if more good news was reported

It is true in the present era, news writers decide what to choose on different social media and what to print in magazines. This essay will delve into a phenomenon with relevant examples and insights. First of all, the news editors should choose the news that will attract the people in the whole world. In more demonstration, if the rewriter selects a famous event around the world, that will create more importance for that news. For example, my brother is a news writer; he prefers a famous news story that happens in the present time around the globe. Thus, it will create important news. On the other hand, if the event is carefully chosen and written about in the newspapers or social media, that will help the public to understand what is happening in the news. For instance, in the present time, all the newspapers and media speak about events that happened in Gaza. However, I saw all the numbers of community knowledge that occurs in that country. In conclusion, I consider that news should be chosen carefully by editors. The outcomes of this phenomenon are not limited to editors only, but also to the community. Furthermore, the government should help those persons when they select the news and show it in all media.