Many young people do not know how to manage their money when graduating high school. What do you think are the reasons? What come be done to teach them this important skill?

In the contemporary era, financial management is a key in ensuring security in life. It is often believed that youngsters renders a little by way of this management after finishing their studies from school.There are serveral causes behind this, however, with the caution of exercises can be dealt with effectively. To begin with, dearth of family time is the prominent reason behind insufficient knowledge related to handling money matters for juveniles. In other words, most of the parents are involved in full time jobs and due to thronged gravelling schedules they could not get enough time to spent with their progency pregnancy to inculcate indispensable values as such this. Nextly, educational institutions focuses more on traditional academic curricula which easily allows them to neglect societal topics that could be beneficial for their future. To illustrate, it is commonly seen that schools pay attention only on high scores in subjects such as mathematics, science but there is no such subject in their syllabus which can elaborate and teach them about the cash handling. Nonetheless, there are some of the exercises that can readdress this issue. Firstly, parents should be obliged to keep their progency pregnancy aware about the significance of ensuring some savings from their childhood so that it can be beneficial in their unwanted circumstances. Furthermore, with timely scrutinization of their pocket expenditures by guardians during childhood days can be beneficial later on. For an example, peer pressure can be effectively dealt by parents comprehensive towards kids spending for only required items. Secondly, it is essential for schools to introduce these kind of courses or awareness programmes which can help them to fight with financial crisis in future. To conclude, collaborative efforts from both home and school can make sure that younsters are ready to mange their finance related issues in the future.