It is much more convenient to watch a movie on television or computer than buy a ticket and go to the cinema. In the nearest future the popularity of cinemas will drastically decline. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, conventional habits such as going to the cinema are on a downward trend due to the impact of technological advancements. In addition, these attitudes will decrease even more. Since humanity stepped into the digital era, it has been inevitable to stop technology, because it clearly eases human life. It simplifies tasks by reducing them to just a few clicks, so people do not need to conduct traditional procedures, like buying a ticket and going to the cinema. Also, it shortens distances, and individuals no more need to go out of their houses. On the one hand, by the beginning of the introduction of Internet, bodies tended to do their kinds of stuff at their homes, because they could. Cyberspace enables us to apply our daily tasks without even moving. People can easily access any information or source of entertainment from their computers. For instance, Netflix provides more movies than any movie theater with a huge variety. Moreover, I can access it from anywhere in the world. These types of software gradually meet with the increasing demand for accessibility, and as a result, society prefer to stay home. On the other hand, in the digital era people can handle their jobs by clicking a few times on their computer, which eases procedural tasks. So it eliminates traditional approaches because humans tend to do easy steps. For instance, people can buy a premium account to watch any series they want from their laptops. It is simpler than just going to the cinema office and buying a ticket. This simplification charms people's attention because they put in less effort. All in all, digital enhancements help to improve individual's lives, because it eases procedures and reduces distances. Therefore, I strongly agree with this statement, I believe that it simplifies human lives.