Some people think that drug addicts should be treated like criminals and sent to jail, while others believe that they should be treated like patients and sent to hospital. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Drug addiction is the most important issue nowadays, it's very dangerous to some public who think that if they deal with the drug addicts or send them to prison, it will be a better solution to society. Other people explore that should be treated in a healthy way like putting them in a hospital. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives: of how to deal with drug addicts as criminals so that cannot hurt anyone, and the other idea of treating them as patients to make their society healthier. I will also share my opinion, supporting the advantages of sending the drug addict to a hospital. On one hand, some individuals believe that it's better to send those who they are addicted to jail, when they take a lot of drugs, because they think if treat these people as criminals, they will not be impact the children's mind, so that will reduce the number of addicts. some researchers said that teenagers are easily played with their thoughts by foreign people. On the other hand, other individuals in the countries suggested that when they deals with different addicting kind by sending them to the hospital to take their medicine and quit drugs, it will be better to improve the citizen to be more significent to other people by providing him a chance to be healthier and improve his skills as soon as possible. For example, doctors in the central Care Unit (CCU) hospital said that addicting nation who were treated in the hospital after they survived, became more ambitious in their jobs. In my opinion, if all addicting let them quit drugs by sending them to a hospital, it will be healthier for the countries of provide large products and instruments, that can improve the Ministry of Health evaluation and raise awareness of teenagers from drugs, such as teachers in the middle east always tried to improve their students in the school from drugs by told them, if you took alcohol and drugs you would be loss your immune system, nervous system, and they will be a loser in the future carrier. In conclusion, one way of treating addiction is by sending them to prison to take their punishment, another way is by sending them to CCU hospital to treat their body and be more significant in society, From my perspective the last suggestion is very logical and practical to be as method of students impacts.