Some people think that strict punishments for driving offenses are the key to reducing traffic accidents. Others, however, believe that other measures would be more effective in improving road safety. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the amount of road collision gradually increase. Some people think the best way to diminish crashes by giving heavy punishment, others consider another alternative should be found to solve this problem. In this essay, i will examine bith views and provide my own perspective. Regulation of driver speed volume is one of an effective solution to make road condition safer. This situation frequently became one of the reason why traffic accidents increase significantly, to solve it giving severe penalty makes driver more alert to do a mistakes during driving. In addition, this rule also generating traffic discipline and avoid bad situation. For instance, Azerbaijan is one of the country which applying this rules, enyone who drives above average will be given severe punishment, in fact this obligation demonstrate rate of success. On the other hand, traffic accidents can be prevented by spend more government funding to improve infrastructure. Applying this method is very usefull for all people, because can make brighter street and people more easy to catch conditions surrounding them and control their speed. For example, Germany builds light towers along the way with the aim of ensuring people can see what happen in front of them. Moreover, technology shopisticated offers convenience to using smart traffic light. All the activities on the road can be controlled by the government throught the camera that apply on. To illustrate, Japan has been consumes for along time and the level of people crash decreased dramatically in recent years. To conclude, giving punishment to drivers who bring the vehichle with over speed can be one of the solution for tackling accidents. However, i believe other ways such as smart traffic lights and camera is more effective and efficient for society.