Advertising discourages people being different individuals by making us all want to the same and look the same. do you agree or disagree

Advertising prevents people from being different individuals by making us all to the same. I disagree with this opinion. I will discuss significant reasons on how customers can be unique on the avertisments advertisement. On one hand, there are many common reasons offers various ideas and views of the people while they see several advertising brand on television screen. But, they do not affect on applying them similar. The main reason to support the claim is the public have different visions and culture when they think or look forward a local or global advertising. In other words, often the watcher of perfume or accessories advertising on media platforms tries to make a new addition to their products such as changing the color or the material in what they bought on whither from online advertising or original purchasing. For example my brother bought a car last week from influencer on social media particularly the instagram. However, he changed the model of the car after he purchased. Usually, he loves new style but refuses similarity. Moreover, a lot of popular markets use some techniques to attract viewers' attention. As a result, the people addict to follow their services. To illustrate the shopkeepers of a local shop attempt make a trick for persuading customers. For example, last week, I decided to buy a watch from an account on a twitter. However, I surprised when I went to real shop, I saw an expensive price each piece of watch. Thus, the owner of market in this case try to acquiring many viewers to seeing their exact products. And after that the audience can choose another In conclusion, despite, the advertising has been increased on noticeable appearance in our daily life.But, it can not make a same look.