Deforestation caused by human activity is happening in many parts of the words, with serious results for the environment. What do you think can be done to solve this problem? Support your opinion with reason and examples from your own knowledge and experience?

We live in an age when many organizations or people try to cut their forests in the country, which causes critical issues for the environment. In this essay, i will propose the main solution to solve this problem, such as providing events on the environmental risks of deforestation and forcing people to take care of their forest by the governments. Firstly, many of countries try to cut their forest or trees with unknown reasonable, this is causing destroyed to nature and fluctuated of the environment, if people keep going in deforestation, that will increase the tourism failure in the country and drop the level of oxygen, to illustrate this organization whom those responsible of plants must prepare an event to raise the culture's people awareness about the importance of forest on the environments from reflecting that on the human health. Secondly, in spite of deforestation which effect of climate change, which can be one of the most significant parts of increasing the temperature, the government should not allow to do that from foreign public and force them to do that, such as making anyone try to cut a tree without official agreement to pay a fee to the government and if he repeated this situation he must send him to the courthouse to make the justice. In conclusion, many collecting of community try to destroy the forests without any sense, which turn to affect the environment such by increasing temperature, furthermore, the solution to this peroblem is by making a practical event of the essential plants on earth and force people to cut any tree by the government.