Some people like to work in company which offer high salaries, other prefer working in a company which offer good working atmosphere. What do you think? Discuss both views and give your opinion.

When it comes to talk about people who work in companies have two main differences,some of them looking for monthly income while others are just looking for a good working atmosphere, there are differing opinions on the matter. It is important to explore both sides of the discussion to gain a comprehensive understanding. This essay will explore the various scenarios of the topic and demonstrate the viewpoint with a logical narrative. There are several arguments to support this idea. The most predominant one is that it has made people’s lives better than ever. It certainly contributes to the fact that TOPİC. Besides, it leads to a wide array of benefits in almost every aspect of life as well. Needless to say, all these upsides have positive impacts on the beneficiaries. However, an increasingly significant pitfall of this proposition is that it has made people's lives worse than ever. In addition to this, when one does not follow such a practice religiously, they cannot widen their horizons with much ease and comfort. Hence, it is apparent why many do not accept this notion. From what has been discussed above, it can arguably be concluded that two worker types are optional and fully depends on their character and what they are willing from their job.