Some people think that parents should teach their children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believes that school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals argue that parents should advise children about how to behave in a community. However, the other side thinks that school is the place where children can socialise better. In my point of view, the parents show children only a good side of it, but the school teaches them to face the difficulties. On the one hand, parents are people who look up to their kids since they were born. By meaning that, kids will always look and try to copy their parents to be like them. For instance, I have a little brother and he always loves copying my father by trying to be like him. Hence, it means that the parents are examples for their kids. On the other hand, school is more different and hard to adapt there at the beginning. At school no one will help and protect them, they will have to face the reality of society and will learn how to behave in the community. Hence, children have to express themselves and by that, they will slowly create a hierarchy in society. To summarize, the parents and school have to be in the child's life to be able to handle justice and the brutality of society. I strongly believe that these two teachers have a great influence on kid development