Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in life?

Even though education is considered as one of the significant predictor of success, some people achieve in life after failing in school. In this essay, I will discuss what factors are assisting in life for success other than education. People who failed in schools have hunger to work hard and most of them become the entrepreneurs. The Texas business school conducted a survey and concluded that most billionaires are school drop-outs due to financial and family issues. Still, they succeeded in life because of humiliation and struggles they encountered. Those challenges made them resilient and encouraged them to take risks. Moreover, common thing between the successful people without education are the risk taking personality. Because these people come out of their comfort zone and take risks in businesses. Some of them may face failures but, they don't give up and work consistently till they succeed. The most essential thing to a successful person is the hardwork and goal. An example for this is, a successful person has a short term and long term goal and will work towards still they reach it. When we look at the history of successful people most of them were not intelligent or skillful individuals but hardworkers. They faced struggles in every part of their life and learned things from failures. So, without facing failures one cannot be successful. In conclusion, some people who failed in their education still achieved theirs dreams by doing hardwork and staying consistent. Furthermore, having a clear short term and long term goal helps them to stay on the path and succeed in life.