People think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are thaught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some people often argue that developing a sense of competition among children should be encouraged, while others strongly advocate that the development of cooperation skills outweighs any other skill in children development. Kids who grew in competitive environment become more resistant against any type of bullying in their later life, and because of their strong mental they outperform in sector. However, teamwork is one of the most required skills in the sector, employers prioritize teamwork. In my opinion, cooperation stands out with more advantages. On the one hand, sector is well-known with its wildness, people lose their morals and ethics when they join to the sector. Thus it profoundly requires competition mentality. Individuals who grew in a competitive environment starts to their job one step further. It is worth highlighting that this growing emotion has some drawbacks, and one of them is losing sense of empathy. Although, people become more resistant against stress and wildness, they lose their human emotions. A clear example of this can be seen in Wall Street. Brokers and managers usually have no sense of humanity, because they have to think in a pragmatic way, since stock market does not care about feelings. On the other hand, teamwork is the most valuable ability for many companies. Particularly, large-cap companies, such as Coca-Cola and Apple, changed their working style a decade ago. They restructured their work policies, now they become more human-centred. New policies are based on employee motivation, and it enforces employees to engage different tasks. Thus, everyone become knowledgeable in various topics. Specifically, Apple conducts workshops and seminars to inform their engineers about cooperation. All in all, humans who raised in cooperative environment are more tend to acquire a better job. The reason behind is that innovative organizations prone to promote gathered working style rather than harsh competitive working attitude.