Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most experiences in our lives that seemed difficult at the time become valuable lessons for the future. Use reasons and specific examples to support our answer.

According to Newton's Law of Motion, every action has a consequence, so it is important to understand that most of human's knowledge come from their action's results, called experience. People acquire a certain amount of experience from the events which seem hard to handle initially. I strongly agree with this statement, since I believe that humanity improve it's information treasury by handling obstacles and reasoning its consequences. On the one hand, people begin learning since their birth. Even though, human is the most intelligent creature on the Earth, learning is not enough for the development. Because, we have to use our ability of reasoning to transform events to a knowledge. Firstly, human brain detect a problem, and then starts looking for a solution. When it finds a reliable solution it tries to conduct. Whether it will work or not, it saves the results to use in the future. Therefore, everyone creates its own knowledge treasury. For example, babies are usually unaware with the fire, when they get closer to the fire, they feel pain. So, their brain labels the fire as a source of pain, thereafter, they become careful. On the other hand, in the history of the World, there were many successful empires, which they conquered large-scale of territories. Nonetheless, none of them is still alive, they got beated one by one. However, they left many artefacts, such as books and historical records. Thus, it is very crucial to understand their problems and solutions, because it may enlight us when we encounter with a similar issue. A clear example of this can be seen in the Roman Empire, many kings recorded their war strategies and enemies' attack strategies. Moreover, they categorized each attack and defend strategy, also matched them. This approach directly influenced our current war strategies in this contemporary world. From an overall perspective, understanding and reasoning the problem is playing a key role for the development of humanity. Since, past partially reflects the future.