In order to solve traffic problems, governments should tax private car owners heavily and use the money to improve public transportaion. What are the advantages and disadvantages of such a solution?

The discussion of traffic congestion is surely one that begs the question of exactly what government could do. This idea is fruitful considering buying new vehicles for transport with the cash which we get from citizens. due to it, the traffic will be decreased. Nevertheless, the cons of imposing the tax are that the price is very expensive and high for most nation and it creates a big distance among the community. Circling back to the pros, this measure will include a peaceful life which their parents create for them. due to this, the rate of air pollution has dropped. likewise, bodies can take a deep breath in harmonic atmosphere. therefore, the government could buy some bikes to ride in the city instead of a car. for example, when they do some activities such as riding a free bike they enjoy the moment. On the other hand, the cons of this technique relate to a new problem that happens between those who have salary and those who are poor that it shows, if folk have property, they will do whatever they want. Moreover, in emergency terms, population should have permission to use their cars without any tax. for instance, if one of our family has neckache, we have to use our own car to drop him to the hospital. To conclude, both sides present strong arguments. this plan provides a better accommodation for living in society and for decreasing the time of traffic exactly in the morning. nonetheless, let's not ignore that crowd who don’t have enough cash to pay tax, they can not use a car in urgent situations.