Some people believe that art, such as painting and music, does not improve people’s lives, so the government should not spend money on it. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experiences.

Artists are people who paint or play instruments and need the government to encourage their talents. People differ in their opinion on this says, some of them agree the support from the government to those talented and some of them disagree and believe that this is not necessarily for well-being life. In my view, I believe that painting and music have enormous effects on our lives to be healthier. in this essay we will discuss both views with supportive examples and conclude with my opinion. On the one hand, teenager believes that painting and music are great for enhancing their mode and life's. Moreover, they see it as a chance to have a job or be a popular in social media because it is easily to have followers with the same interests. We saw in real life this type of activities, for example: artists, actors, musicians and singers become more popular, and their followers enjoy what they post. Finally, the government support them by preparing for them a gallery or stage to perform. On the other hand, elderly people disagree with that view and believe it is not essential to have them or their presence and absence the same.it is wasting of resources they saw these activities are time wasters. I believe that music and painting play a vital role in human lives enhance the quality of our lives by listening to some music or using it as a therapist such as in yoga. We can see that the government support them and encourages these activities. To conclude, we believe that music and painting are very important to humans and that’s why the government spend a lot to keep these upgrades.