Some people are happy to spend their whole life in the same area, others prefer to live in many different places in thair life time? Discuss both views & give your opinion

Nowadays migration in many countries is higher than in others, there are many aspects to consider when people want to stay in the same place while others prefer to live in different places, this essay will show both sides. First, normally when people do not want to leave their home it is related to the affect that they feel for that place, the sense of community and familiarity, such as, someone can have his best friend in the same street where they grew up, having beautiful memories about their friendship. Now it will be the same for their children. also, considering that they are going to have a very strong support network. Also, another important consideration in the family, in Latin America family is really important and is very popular that everyone meets in the same place to celebrate whatever they want. On the other side, cultural exposure used to be one of the principal reasons for the person who wants to live in multiple places, the opportunity to meet different groups of people could enforce their personal growth becoming a worldwide person. Additionally, the economic aspect is another aspect that people consider when they prefer to migrate, for example, Colombian people is very famous because the migration is high to a different countries looking for better opportunities related to their personal finances and to have success in their careers. To conclude, one of the principal factors to migrate is the sense of looking forward to a better life mainly when the national conditions are not easy to have a better quality of life. For me, migrating to another country is a hard decision because you have nothing for sure but, if this person doesn't have a job or good possibilities for a better life migrating could be a good idea.