Some people think that parents should teach children hoe to become good member og society other however, believe that school,is the best learning place Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

The quality of society is the direct function of values and qualities of people residing in it. certain individuals are of the viewpoint that parents should take the onus of inclucating values in their kids. while others content that schools are morerepsonsible for bring in these qualities. The impending composition og and dde my lean towards paremts being the primary educators for scoially social condducive conducive upbringing. To begin with, schools are true centres for a diverse and large scale social exposure. wherein children learn first hand for ampple by principla principal.e Therefire, provides the opportinc to diffenecite between woring and right the isegaragte wrong from right thus making them. Secondly, schools are underpinned with and assured by teh principles of discipline and decorum values that manfest sin the turnign them to worthy members of the sority society. for instance, deprived, unschooled children often are found to self involved and selfrw wheras the ones who rare renrollled are comprehensire twowards the suureoundings on the contrary side, home being the prior ground for education especiall y moral valves nurtures quientessenial huma side of growing indivial that plays the framework for futurescholstic socal. Moreover, early age