To meet the growing needs of food for the increasing population, country should make use of genetically engineered foods. However, some people believe that GM foods are not unhealthy but affect the nature too. Do you think the advantages of GM food outweigh the drawbacks?

To meet the growing needs of food for an increasing population country should make use of genetically engineered food however, smoke people believe that GM food is not unhealthy and affects nature too. Do you think the advantages of GM food outweigh the drawbacks. Many individuals believe that to counter the growing needs of food in the population is for the country to use the advantages of genetically engineered food whereas, other people say the gm is both harm full and is destroying our nature and motherland. I strongly agree with this statement as genetically engineered food creates lots of pollution and is highly unhealthy. First of all, the process of creating a genetically engineered food uses a lot of resources such as coal and fuel Therefore, creating lots of smokes and increasing a chance of causing an explosion or worse especially if the factory does not have a good safety measures which can cause not only fire hazards but also other problems. For example, if a factory burns down it could endanger the animals, the forest and human causing lots of deaths and many problems. Secondly, even though GM food has lots of benefits to the growing population the drawback outweighs it since GM food is very unhealthy it could lead to more men and women going in and out of the hospital, this also makes people spend less on these consumables. For example, if these consumables make individuals sick and unable to work they'd have to spend their savings on hospital bills which leads to them not being able to pay for their needs therefore, making them avoid buying the foods completely. In conclusion, even though genetically engineered food might seem like a good solution to these problems it comes with more disadvantages and drawbacks than benefits.