In some countries, younger people are neglecting their right to vote. What problems does this cause and what are some of the possible solutions?

It is argued that in certain nation youth are not using their right to vote. This would unable political change in the nation. It is important to have political change and it would also result in policies made that are not beneficial for young people. The solution for this problem is spreading awareness among youth and participating in the generation. We must to tell the young generation that how important is to change the political government in some regions. Because, regional democracy have only one way to change the democracy that is through casting votes. We must need to acquire campaigns and gathering for spreading information telling adults how important voting is and the role played in democracy. For instance thousands of young adults from developing countries immigrate to European countries because they are unhappy with the performance of their government. One way to tackle these issues is to inform these people about the power of vote. Promoting young people to come in politics. This will make them representing their voices heard. In conclusion neglecting to vote by the young generation would delay the necessary government change and laws made that are not in their favour.