Some people think paying taxes is a big enough contribution to society, while others think people have more responsibilitie as member of society than only paying taxes. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that paying taxes is more than enough to assist society, however, others say it is also vital to support your community through different methods. This essay was written to debate both sides and elaborate on why it is essential for citizens to help their society in other various methods. To begin with, taxes can play a crucial role in many different life aspects by reducing thefinancial burden on authorities. In other words, taxpayers can help their government in upgrading infrastructure. For example, these monetary aids help municipal authorities in repairing roads and through that many residents can do their daily tasks in a convenient way, also delivery companies can deliver citizens' gadgets more quickly. Hence, taxes should stay on top priority for many communities to achieve a sustainable environment. On the other hand, There is an important side that we should consider which is the importance of promoting an eco-friendly atmosphere by encouraging the recycling of plastic waste and reducing reliance on fossil energy. In other meaning, promoting the usage of renewable energy sources and minimising air pollution are more important than providing financial aid For instance, Saudi Arabia has reduced its climate change by asking its citizens to be better at recycling and being attentive to disposing of waste in the right places. Therefore, better recycling of garbage and an increase in the use of renewable energy are more beneficial for a long-term sustainable climate. In conclusion, although taxes are vital for governments to upgrade infrastructures, there are more important aspects of assistance for individuals through which they can achieve a more sustainable environment