An increasing number of people are now using the Internet to meet new people and socialize. Some people think this has brought people closer together, while others think people are becoming more isolated. Discuss both views and give your opinion. D

in the fourth of industrial revolution, Internet is improving in all areas of business, making friends. Some people said that this has brought people closer together, while others believe that this has fostered connections between people.Two aforementioned views are discussed thoroughly in the paraphrase before presenting in the conclusion. on the one hand, there are many reasons why some people believe that social media make people become more cut off. Online communities engrosse engross engrossing everyone mostly young people thanks to the appeal it brings. Therefore, young people overuse the online world become out of touch with reality. The most evident evidence for this is the increasing time to use social networks in teenagers without spending time going out to work through the platforms like Facebook, Instagram, Thread, Tiktok, Wechat. At the same time, the flexing on social networks is not difficult to see from which people create pressure for themselves to cause self-esteem in themselves. on the other hand, i strongly believe that using internet has brought people closer together. It creates opportunities to meet people with the same passion and interests through forums. Then, it support maintain relationships like family even far away. It so easy for communication and interaction from applications like Twiter, Zalo so they can add friend in all countries. In short, using virtual communities can meet people in foreign and increase your relationship but it overused by us, we are the one who harms us. In my opinion, Internet is have many advantage for younger now so we need use it for the right purpose.