In numerous nations, there is a growing trend for individuals to frequently discuss financial matters, such as their earnings or expenditures, in everyday conversation. What are the reasons behind this phenomenon? Is it advantageous or detrimental?

A number of nations around the world is building up a new tendency to talk over about their income, expenses and everything related to their finance in a daily life. It can be attributed to the intention to enhance their financial education and it is more advantageous as this is the fundamental way to open up new opportunities in this fast moving world. The conversation about the financial matters leads to the acknowledgement about brand new methods of earning money, as more and more ways are created every single day. While people are communicating, not only do interlocuters exchange the details about their earnings and expenditure, but they also gain some insights from the mistakes of others. Furthermore, the key to the financial stability and freedom is only by acquiring knowledge and improving the mindset unceasingly. For example, statistics provided by the Worldwide Economy and Budget Organisation show that the economical condition stabilised and the improvement in standart of living accounted for 67% than it was 50 years ago. The main reason of this, according to them, is a sharp increase of money-related topics in their communication. What is more, the trend can be particularly advantageous as it opens up the possibility to notice contemporary ideas. Having discussed various topics with surrounding acquaintances, they acquire the skill of forecasting the economy and implement extraordinary ideas into their business. Moreover, if humans do not exchange their experiences, they may get stuck in one position and lag behind the advancement of the technology, which may lead to unpeasant consequences. For instance, the UAE is considered to be one of the most developed and richest countries worldwide. When researches of the Humanbeing Wealth Association made closer examination in their daily life in 2010, the habit they found out which Arabs had and took an advantage of it was discussing frankly and sharing valuable experiences. In conclusion, nowadays the tendency of discussing about the financial condition and sharing budget-related personal details is gaining popularity in people' daily base conversation. The primary reason of it is the aspiration to rise their acknowledgement about money, and the beneficial possibilities, they can implement into their business, make it advantageous for humanity,.