In some areas of the US,a 'curfew'is imposed,in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this ?

In these days US, is implementing lockdown in some areas and those children who are under twenty can not allow to go outside alone unless they could go with their elders. this statement illustrates this phenomenon that teenagers are isolated in their homes because of crime rate increases and also they are doing rash driving at late night.I will explain my point of view in forthcoming paragraphs and I will give my opinion about this statement. First and foremost, US government has implemented a rule that youngestor can not go outside at night without being any elder person because now a days crime rate is higher in some areas. For example,they observed that young children more involve in bad activities such as snatching,murder and other kinds of crimes. Moreover, ratio of crime has increased day by day and was checked and balance necessary on the under 20 because they has been involve and not follow any rules. On the other hand,one more thing that Us has imposed this rule because accident ratio is higher and higher when under 18 drive any vahical then they are not follow rules therefore in the end they are in danger of their life.As such when they drive at late night they think roads are empty and do not see anything while they do drifting that can cause of death that is why it is important that children are isolated at night. To sum up,my opinion is with US government that they should implement these policies in all areas and should strictly punish when they rash drive or they involve in harsh crime.They should allow to use any vahical under 18.