A lot of money is spent nowadays searching for oil. As the world's oil resources will eventually run out, it would be more logical to spend some of this money on developing new sources of power, such as wind and solar. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any

Oil has become a primary source of energy production,major countries are spending big sum of money in the search of crude oil. However, I believe that it is adviseable to uitilze this part of money for the development of renewable sources like solar system and wind power. First and formost, oil is not only sustainable but also damaging the environment which is one of the suppresing issue. Firstly companies spend lot of money to locate,extract and clean that oil and people purchase it for their daily basis need. it leading a cause of climate change, contributing to greenhouse gas emissions,air pollurtion, and ecological destruction. In contrast, renewable source like solar and wind are clean and sustainable, reducing the negative effects on the planet.Countries like Germany and Sweden have alrready installed and significantly contributing in the reduction of carbon emissions. Furthermore, renewable energy is becoming increasingly cost effective. Advancement in techonology have significantly lowered the cost of solar panels and wind turbines, making them viable alternatives to fossil fuels. In addition to this, investing in renewables not only create new job opportunities which will help to eliminate unemployment but also will reduce the dependence on oil possesed nation along with economic growth. On the other hand, people who are in the favor to invest money to find oil, believes that its meets the emergency needs of any country and replacing it will bring a sudden scarcity of electrcity which will reduce the productvity of any business and economic growth of country. However, a gradual changes in this system are suggestable. In conclusion, it can be said that there is no doubt that oil has become as vital part of every industry but environmental damage can not be ignored. Government and people should take collective actions to install renewable source of energy for the betterment of environment and human being.