In some countries an increasing number of children are overweight as a result of eating too much fast food. It is necessary for governments to ban selling this kind of food in schools. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Obesity is a vital problem that we have to consider in these days. It is getting more and more critical that effect children. They argued that the best way to tackle this problem by eliminating fast food from vending machines. I totally disagree with this solution and I will explain more about this issue. These days we face a huge widespread problem which is obesity, Body measure index is a measurement for obesity if it is above 30% means that you have bad fat. Moreover, you are in a dangerous situation. Children health is the parent responsibility, they have to raise them with good food habits for example routine food style, choosing suitable snacks and beverages, and some fast food depending on the calories counter. Banning fast food from school canteens is not a great solution for controlling the overweight problem. Since kids can buy them from a restaurant or supermarket near to school. Fast foods such as burgers, fries, chocolate..etc.I believe that one of the good solutions is that we can create a program in school showing the children how fast food is bad for our health and not only being fat is the only problem for obesity it is lead to blood pressure and high sugar levels. In conclusion, obesity is a vital problem that we have to consider and find a solution. Children are precious, and we must protect them from obesity via contributions from parents and schools.