Some parents buy their kids a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages of a child having a large number of toys?

These days parents present their love for kids by give them a toy. day by day the amount of toys increase I will spot the light on the pros and cons in my essay. in addition,during this day a lot of toys are appeared on the market,parents should find the usefull game for their child and never give them a large number of toys. it will be effect on the child personalty in the future in other way the child will think he will get every think he love and the parents should obay his order without any aware about it. in other hand the child will never feel about value of his toys and he will never care about it, for example:if father give his child a gift (car) in his birthday if it first time his son receive it will be happy and more pleassing for this moment and it will be unforgettable but the opposite reaction will happen if the child already having a lot of cars in his play room. In the flip side,the good impact is that the child will find it fun and he will interest to having these toys he will be more busy with his games and maybe will try asking for more and more with out any limit to express his feeling. by any way the disadvantages is more than advantages. To sum up,if you never care about the limited of the any things it will gave you a unclear way on your life never show the love by the materials and other staff when you want say for your kids I love you they should feel it on their heart first especially on the first their life.