In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think of the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

The tendency of offense is becoming a major issue in many countries, poverty and lack of education are leading to this, which can be resolved after taking some measures by governments and individuals, that will be discussed in the following paragraphs. The first and foremost reason behind crime is deprivation. the undesirable circumstances make people choose the wrong methods for their earnings such as theft, to fulfill their basic needs like bread and butter, make them chase valuable goods to become affluent person for example chain snatching. Secondly, it is not easy to acquire a well-paid job for uneducated youngsters, in this case, their first option is always to obtain money from other resources which are not limited to only drug tariffing, and money laundry, but also include bank robberies. These faults make them "The Most Wanted" criminals. The international web series "Money Heist" is based on these kinds of people and actions and reveals how unwanted circumstances can pressure someone to commit big mistakes. In order to diminish the rate of crime both higher authorities and individuals need to take appropriate actions. For example, as well as, by providing labor opportunities to impoverished people, by giving free education to their children. In addition, the illiterate community should find other ways for their pocket rather than stealing, for instance, states have already initiated schemes for labor jobs for unskilled proponents, so everyone can easily survive for their breadbutter. After all these plans, it is the responsibility of citizens to follow the instructions and not violate the rules. To conclude, after analyzing both views, it has been proven that penury and low-level education are the main reasons behind the increasing rate of crime, however, it can be declined by the initiatives taken by the governments.