Crime rates are likely to decline due to the advancements in technology, which will help prevent and solve crimes in an easier way. Do you agree or disagree?

As we see there are lot of various advancements in technology are coming up today. which makes easier to us for day to day activitices. as per today there are decreasing in crime rate due to the advance technology, which will helps preventing and sloving crime scenes. I strongly agree with this new outcome with advancement in technology to prevent crime and reduce crime cases. To begin with modern surveillance system like CCTV cameras, Face Recognition and artifical Intelligence tracking that can be improve crime prevention. this tools are monitor public area and identify criminals more quickly. In Additionally, forensic advancements and data analytics help law enforcement solve cases more effectively, increaseing the chabce chances of catching crimals. let take with real life example, in year 1980, 15 years old girl from USA, got gang raped and killed in late night street. the unknow innocent person got passed by finished crime seen. the cop saw him as a crime taken by him and mistaken him. law made him serve 20 years in jail. after couple of year passed, he got released from jail as a innocent, due to advancements forensic technology, It help him to prove his innocence. Furthremore, cybersecurity advancements technology had made it easier tp privent online crime, such as scam, fraud and identitu theft. Biometric authentication and AI Based frade detction system significently reduce finance crrimes. example Smart home security system, are the remote monitoring alerts In conclusion, while technological advancements have certainly improved crime prevention and detection catching criminals and decline Change the form of the verb declining show examples crime rate.