Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be. What do you think are the causes of this? What can be done to make families closer?

Todays the world is change and the social life be very complicated. Few years ago families have been changed. This essay will explain why families are not close as in the past and show some solutions to fix this issue. There are many factors lead to weaken the relationship between the members of the family. First of all, families don't have time to be together. For example, parents spend a long time in their jop after that they feel tird and have a rest. While their children after school they are busy plaing planning and studying. Secondly, tecnology and social media have been the most important thing for every one. This couses many problem with apility to communicat in real life. Also its waist the free time for the family. Finally, lack of knowledge for families about the positive effect of communication with each other. However, ther are some solutions to make families closer. First, parents should set a time for gathering every day especialy for lunch. That plan gives family a special time for making a lovely memory. Secondly, parents have to limit the use of social media and try to connect with their chldren. Finally, parents must teach their children to visit their grandparents and make a relationship with their cusons cousins customs. This verey important point and useful to be closur and stronger family. In conclusion, its clear to see that there are several issues lead to break the families. However, there are many solutions to fix this problem.