Nowadays families are not as close as they used to be What do you think causes of this ? What can be done to make families closer?

Today the world is changing and social life is very complicated. A few years ago families have been changed. This essay will explain why families are not as close as in the past and show some solutions to fix this issue. I think that there are many factors that weaken the relationship between the members of the family. First of all, families don't have time to be together. For example, parents spend a long time in their job after that they feel tired and have a rest. While their children after school they are busy playing and studying. Therfor family do not have time to set together. Secondly, technology and social media have been the most important thing for everyone. This causes many problems with ability to communicate in real life. Also it wastes the free time of the family. Finally, lack of knowledge for families about the positive effects of communication with each other. However, I completly believe that there are some solutions to make families closer. First, parents should set a time for gathering every day especially for lunch. That plan gives the family a special time for making a lovely memory. Secondly, parents have to limit the use of social media and try to connect with their children. Finally, parents must teach their children to visit their grandparents and make a relationship with their cousins. This very important point and useful to be closer and stronger family. In conclusion, it is clear to see that there are several issues that lead to breaking families. However, there are many solutions to fix this