Some people believe that protecting the environment should be the primary concern of governments, while others argue that economic development should be prioritized. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There has been ongoing debate about the major duty of governments with some people arguing that protecting the environment should be prioritized, while others believe that should be better to focus on developing the conomy. This essay will discuss both perspectives before presenting my own viewpoint. On the one hand, the environment is becoming significantly changed cause various problems to the human's health and the national budget. For instance, millions of tones of hazardous gas emission are being released into the atmosphere by factories everyday. Thus, posing a serious threat to human health such as cancer, lung diseases which high mortality rate. As a result, it is understandable if goversments government should take the action to resolve this problems. On the other hand, opponents of this view claim that it is more important to governments to pose attention to economic development. There are some benefits associated with improving economy are enhance the quality of education or healthcare. A good example of this can be seen in citizens who now can easily afford to learn the education system or regularly take a health exam. Moreover, it is often pointed out that people have a change to get higher income to cover the living expenses As a result, it can be said that investing in the economy is completely reasonable. In conclusion, both perspectives offer valid arguments. However, I firmly believe that the government should focus on increasing the nation's economy.