In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Discuss both these views and give your own point of view.

Frequently discussed the opposite questions such as:”What is more important in public transportation? Is it a building newest lines for out-of-city trains or increasing quality of city transport. In this essay I would like to explain my own point of view with numerous examples, and sharing information about different aspects of this problem. I would like to admit that in my own life I have a big experience in journey, I visited more than 30 countries during last 10 years. And in every of these places I observed different situations in the public transport system. Evidently that the biggest country of Europe has a developed system of railway infrastructure between cities and dense network of wheeled transport in the town. This design resolved significant numbers of problems. For example, individuals needn’t worry about parking, auto insurance, car repair. They can live not just in the megalopolises, thanks to out-of- cities trains people can live in the countryside. I believe that life in the suburbs is more comfortable and not as expensive as in the big cities. I strongly agree with opponents who want to make public transportation more accessible, comfortable and affordable. On the other hand, transport between cities should be more accessible too. And the network between cities should expand to other regions, including tiny villages. In conclusion, I would like to summarize that both of the opponents make sense. Because every one of this problems is vital and government should pay attention to both of them.