With all the problems in the world today, spending money on space exploration is a complete waste. The money could be better spent on other causes. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To begin with, there are many excellent reasons for exercising several times each week. First, people who exercise look better. Exercise is important to keep our bodies in good shape. In addition, people who exercise have more energy. for example, a Pearson who exercises can walk up stairs, climb hills more easily. People how exercise have a healthier heart, too. Finally, exercise reduce stress and helps you have a clear mind. Too much stress can you to worry a lot, and that is not good for your health. For these reasons, if you want to improve your heath, you should exercise regularly. Focusing in methods to motivate people to exercise more regularly, there are many ways to encourage individuals. First, reduce the cost of gym memberships because many people want to exercise every day but most gyms offer high price. In addition, people awareness should be raised by warning them about potential rsiks throughout schools and workplace. Finally, competitions play a significant role to drive people do more ecersice, because it is create sense of enthusiasm. I believe these methods will push people to take part in physical activities and improve their general heath.