Governments should spend money on railways rather than roads. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Spending money for building railways may be an excellent idea which has a chance of being popular in the future. That's why this essay agrees with it. In this essay, it will be discussed firstly about why using railways is beneficial for our health, then added how it reduces spending money on materials. Using railways can diminish greenhouse gases and increase clean air which contributes to rising our nutrients and lifetime. If we decrease automobile and other transport, it will have a global change over the world. Also, after deliting jeep make popular walking activities which may help most people with obesity and scoliosis. For example, in the past, less than 10 Americans had obesity or other issues with health. In factories, people prefer to use a lot of materials for creating various auto. Moreover, some of these details are so rare and expensive. However, railways cost isn't a lot of recourse and money. In addition to instead of using resources on unmeaningful auto, scientists can use them to improve the world and exploring diverse places. Due to its instrumental in keeping and saving up materials. For instance, NASA and other rich companies use a large amounts of resources to create something that can improve our lives like a greenhouse. In conclusion, railways can make our life harder but healthier because nowadays most people don't prefer to do activities and look after themself. along with that we have limited recourses on our planet and using them for cars will be a detrimental problem in the next years.