some people think that parents should spend time with their children in schoolwork, others think that parents should spend time playing sports with their children

There is no denying the fact that parents must spend more moment with their ancestors to help them do their schoolwork. Moreover, others view that the parents should support their children to spanding more time playing play. This essay will discuss both views and examples with examples. On the one hand, now the lifestyle has been changed to more modern which means more comfort for parents to help their children do schoolwork. In addition, there are many parents who do sports with their household because that will help group to do more work at university and on thier schoolworks. For example, when I was a child my parents gave me time to play sports that supported me to succeed in school because they changed my mood. On the other hand, parents must give their children more time to do what they want and also to change their mood. Moreover, many parents want to their children achievement in thier school that a good way but with more careful on their time and tell them how important to time order on their life. For instance, when I was young my parents told me advice about managing the time and that helped me to improve my time I spent time playing sports also to did my schoolwork. To sum up, I believe that the parents should manage the time to their children and that will help them in their school and also in their life. Although, the parents must tell them about spending the time in a good way and help them to support them to do more on their schoolwork and in their life.