Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is true in the present era, more and more people believe environmental issues cause the loss of several plants and animals. Others argue that and claim this event plays a crucial role in our lives. This essay will delve into a phenomenon, by supporting relevant examples and insights. On the one hand, the public boosts this trend which has a variety of causes. The key reason is that pollution plays an essential role in this event. To illustrate more, large fractions of companies appear certain gases which hurt plants. Thus, acid rain was dead many plants. A clear example is a study published at the University of Nizwa in 2022 showing the government of Oman indicated to avoid a lot of companies which was closed the accommodation. Therefore, the plan was successful after five years of this study. In addition, animals especially, fish suffer from baskets which individuals let them on3 the beach. As a result, several of this category died behind these materials. The Omani Educational Association indicated a lot of fishermen found fish died due to plastic, unfortunately. On the other hand, numerous residents say this event is important to make a balance among all fields. To demonstrate more, various materials consider the garbage. However, the nation's interest in recycling. A report by the UNESCO survey indicated that 85% of individuals enjoy recycling paper and plastic. As a sequence, this phenomenon acquires the opportunity career for citizens. In conclusion, I am convinced both arguments are beneficial. I totally agree the outcomes are not limited to people only but also have a profound impact on society. Therefore, the government should encourage the public to be eco-friendly and have a chance to make a balance with all fields of the environment.