Some people believe that it is best to accecpt a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people think that acceptence of worst situtaion either it is related to money shortage or not having desired job is the best way. Whereas, lots of people believe to improve such situations and find out the alternatives. Further paragraph will elucidate my both views and provide the opinion at the end. Recent survey done in India by Ministry of mental health shows that 85% people are suffering from stress and depression. The reason can be anything either not having proper job as per their expectations and no enough money for their survival.On the top of that large amount of individuals who are in this type of condition accepts these bad situation and make themselves use to of it and live their life along with these circumstances. Apparently, majority of are superstitious and thinks that its a part of their destiny. For instance, graph of suicides in Shrilanka shoots like a rocket and the main reason is unsatisfactory job and insufficient amount of money makes them stressed and forced them to take their life. On the other hand,those who are not taking worst situation seriously and try hard to find the alternative so that they can improve the situations are at the peak of success these days.There are many live examples present in this modern world which everyone needs to take motivation. For example, Adani group, the owner of Adani group in India was a common man worked in oil refinery and belonged to very poor family who are not even havnig food to eat but that guy worked hard and crossing all the difficult barriers finally achieve success and become billionaire. To conclude, as per my opinion instead of disheartened ourselve everyone needs to find the solution of the problem and if anyone of them is not comfortable in job or anywhere try hard to change the circumstances if not helps then jump to another options. Findind solution is the best way to be successful.