Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not having strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Some nations enforce legal age restrictions on alcohol consumption, while others argue that a more lenient appoach without strict regulations is a better policy, in my opinion, I consider thar governments ought to be more strict on the one hand, governments should be responsible and make strict laws. Because children must not drink alcohol and I agree. in other words, set a specific age for dinking alcohol. for example,establish rules in stores that alcohol may not be sold to anyone under the age of 22 years old. Therefore, to prevent young people from drinking alcohol. furthermore, alcohol affects and causes health problems for children in the other hand,some people think that a more lenient appoach without strict regulations is a better policy.Because everyone knows what is best for them. That is to say they have the freedom to do whatever they want. For instance some families can protect their children from alcohol abuse.Another reason is that, some peole feel that their government is not giving themfreedom the freedom with these laws when they want to drink alcohol. to sum up, while people may vary in their opinions, I think that governments ought to be responsible and make strict laws to product prodect cheidren