Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

many people belive that government should to action of reduction environment pollution and housing problem to prevent illness and desesaes disease. I strongly agree with this as both the factor significantly impact on public health. firstly environment population is leading cause of various heath problems. Air pollution from industries znd vechiles release toxic gases, cause respiratory illnesses like asthama and lung infection. water polution is also of major thing get polluated pollinated from industries waste chemical and waste plastic casuse serverl cancer. water and air are the one of the most need for human and wildlife. Aditionally, Soil pollution from excess of pesticide use and improper dump waste on soil, it may effect on plant growing and and effect on food due to toxic chemical. the government must implementt strict rules and regulations to control industricalm wast, promte clean envronment, enhance waste recycling sysytem. countries like India and china come yp with a reducing pollution and excess of renewal energy. India Government government, come up with new idea, ban plastic and introducing swatch barath. moreover, housing problems is one of the most problem facing in evry houses. we can see many low-income families are living in overcrowded and unhygienic less acess space. this may cause of spreading inflections such as cholera and typhoid. may low income families lack acess of clean water ans sanitation and there are lot of home sweage and Drainage problem and lot of smell come it. there is no clean household surrounding by munciplitys. govenment should build afforable housing, improve sanitation facilites and provode acess to clean water to ensure better living condictions. however, while reducing poluation population and improving housing can prevent deseses disease and illness. healthcare servies should not be ingored. govenment must also invest in hospital, vaccinated programs and public health awareness to ciontrol spresd of diseases In conclusion. I strongly belive that reducing environment pollution and solving housing problem shpuld be priority for govenmrnt governments to prevent illenesss.