some people say that advertising encourages people to buy things they do not need. Others say that advertisements are important sources of information about new products. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In the modern era, some customers think they are encouraged to spend on inessenstial essential goods, meanwhile the others hold a view that significant information about new products are from adverts. Two aforementioned views will be dicussed thoroughly in the following paragraphs before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion. Broad range of buyers are convinced to buy needless stuffs after seeing the advertisements. The main reason is that advertisements often make consumers feel unfullfilled. The consumers are watching images of successful people driving luxurious cars and wearing expensive watches may cause people, especially the young to spend large sums of money on clothing and accessories. Am additional drawback of advertising is that it creates desire in customer's minds. Exciting and glamoruous glamourous images of a new product can make people buy it even though it is not neccessary for their lives. On the other hand, various amount of people have a strong beleive that they can get important details about new products by advertisments. It is claimed that no matter how creative or innovative a product is, it may not be able to help large numbers of people without advertising. In addition, some believe that advertisements also help buyers become aware of various brand producing the same goods. Thanks to this knowledge, they can make decisions about where to buy more easily based on prices, functions or even locations. In conclusion, although the customers are buying goods and service based on information from advertisements, but they are still trapped ino in buying products which are of little use in their lives. From my perspective, people should be aware of the advertisement and only buy what they need.