The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities caused problems in both palces. In your oponion, what is the reason for this problem? How can it be solved?

The changing of society to move from the farms to big cities making issues in both places. However, in my opinion, the community needs to be near the services and that makes problems for the people who live in the countryside and also in cities. On the one hand, an opportunity now in cities that makes people to movement to another area without notes the problem they are making in that place. In addition, the places where nobody lives make the income of the country become less due to the people choosing to live in cities but the countryside should have a population. For example, when you leave your home for one week and then you back you will see the difference in your house because you lift it and when you lift anything without life that means the different things you will see in the same place. On the other hand, the cities have become more modern and that clear reason why people need to find a jobs or better life and also that creates a lot of chances for the population to get what they want in that place. Moreover, the person who lives in a city and wants to earn money in that area is the correct to get the services. For instance, when you live in a farm that means the big cities have a hard issue to solve because the cities make a dirty air and that damages the plants and trees. To sum up, I believe that society needs to move but carefully with the environment due to the services in the countries a lot of things come from the farms but with these problems, we will make a bad lifestyle for our community around the world.